Home | 71st Winners List | 71st Winners Gallery | 71st Judges | Past Competitions Multimedia| History | POYi Director | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact   
Main | Multimedia Photographer of the Year | Second Place
First Place
Brent McDonald
The New York Times

Second Place
Mike Kepka
San Francisco Chronicle

Third Place
Ben C. Solomon

Award of Excellence
Brad Horn
The Washington Post

Second Place
San Francisco Chronicle
Mike Kepka

1 2 3 4 5

Click here to view the entry where it originally appeared.


Same-sex couples race the San Francisco City Hall to marry after the Supreme Court of the United States shoots down DOMA and declares Prop 8 unconstitutional.



73 Winners Gallery | Judges

Home | History | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact