Home | 71st Winners List | 71st Winners Gallery | 71st Judges | Past Competitions Multimedia| History | POYi Director | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact   
Main | Multimedia Photographer of the Year | Award of Excellence
First Place
Brent McDonald
The New York Times

Second Place
Mike Kepka
San Francisco Chronicle

Third Place
Ben C. Solomon

Award of Excellence
Brad Horn
The Washington Post

Award of Excellence
The Washington Post
Brad Horn

1 2 3 4

Click here to view the entry where it originally appeared.

"Drew Storen’s perseverance relies on a drive to dominate"

Nationals' pitcher Drew Storen's 2012 season finale was the stuff of nightmares, but his mentality and need to win may just help him turn the page.



73 Winners Gallery | Judges

Home | History | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact