Home | 75th Winners List | 75th Winners Gallery | 75th Judges | Past Competitions Multimedia| History | POYi Director | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact   
Main | Newspaper Visual Editor of the Year | Award of Excellence

Category: Newspaper Visual Editor of the Year

First Place
David Furst/The New York Times

Second Place
Becky Lebowitz Hanger/The New York Times

Third Place
Jeffrey Furticella/The New York Times

Award of Excellence
Deb Pastner/Star Tribune

Award of Excellence
Nick Kirkpatrick/The Washington Post

Award of Excellence

Danger Downstream

True Believers

A Cry for Help

New Star of the North



73 Winners Gallery | 73 Judges

Home | History | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact