Home | 75th Winners List | 75th Winners Gallery | 75th Judges | Past Competitions Multimedia| History | POYi Director | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact   
Main | Documentary Journalism | Second Place

Category: Documentary Journalism

First Place
Daphne Matziaraki/The New York Times
"4.1 Miles"

Second Place
Jessica Dimmock and Ian Olds
"The Convention"

Third Place
Samantha Stark, Alexandra Garcia and Pamela Druckerman/The New York Times
"The Forger"

Award of Excellence
Tim Hussin and Erin Brethauer/San Francisco Chronicle
"Last Men Standing"

Award of Excellence
Zackary Canepari and Drea Cooper/The New York Times
"Policing Flint"


Second Place

"The Convention"



73 Winners Gallery | 73 Judges

Home | History | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact