Home | 71st Winners List | 71st Winners Gallery | 71st Judges | Past Competitions Multimedia| History | POYi Director | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact   
Main | Sports Action | Award of Excellence
First Place
Mark J. Terrill
Associated Press
"In Your Face"
Second Place
Matt Detrich
Indianapolis Star
"Welcome Home Peyton"
Third Place
Patrick Smith
"Twisted Pit"
Award of Excellence
Bryan Terry
The Oklahoman
Award of Excellence
Ron Jenkins
Fort Worth Star-Telegram
"Cowboy Up Eagle Down"
Award of Excellence
Alyssa Schukar
Omaha World-Herald
"College World Series Dogpile"

Award of Excellence
Bryan Terry
The Oklahoman


Caleb Bennett holds on during the bareback competition in National Circuit Finals Rodeo at the State Fair Arena, Saturday, April 6, 2013.



73 Winners Gallery | Judges

Home | History | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact